Changing My Blog to adhere to Copyright Law

So I have recently deleted my Blog Logo which used to be a keyboard with the word HELP! on one of the keys.  I have taken it off because of my recent discovery that it was actually illegal to just copy and paste an image from Google without asking permission from the person who made the image.

I am also happy to say that I am actually getting the hang of using the CreativeCommons and ImageCodr websites to use images from Flickr that the public can use without having to ask for permission from the person who took the photo.

I know that I am still learning about these rules and also about how to use ICTs, but I just wanted to share a picture of how I used to feel about using ICTs lol aanndd look, it is not violating any type of Copyright Law! 🙂

Changing My Blog to adhere to Copyright Law

Leave a Reply

