AAARGH ASSIGNMENT 2!!!

It has taken me a while to get my head around Assignment 2 to be honest.  It seemed to be such a big task that I wasn’t sure where to even start!! Not knowing exactly what to do first, I decided to just start going through the learning path and I am sooo glad I did!!

Each Moodle book really helped me understand each step of the assignment and I think it has explained the parts of the assignment really well.  I now have some confidence that my assignment is well aligned with the rubric and that my learning experiences and assessment have transforming elements embedded into them.

AAARGH ASSIGNMENT 2!!!

Leave a Reply

