Difficulties using ICT on Prac

During my Professional Experience, I had a lot of difficulty utilising ICT to enhance learning.  The reason being, the school did not have much to work with.  The classroom had a IWB that was not interactive, they had 6 laptops for the class and they had a year level set of 10 iPads.  The school didn’t even have a computer room because their library was being renovated at the time.

On top of this, my mentor teacher had trouble using ICT herself so she kin of just avoided it all together.  I’m just really hoping I don’t get marked down because of the scarce resources that I had during my professional experience. 😦

Difficulties using ICT on Prac

Leave a Reply

